Controversy??

Hey guys help me out!!According to my understanding,a look-alike is a person who closely resembles another person in their looks.I’m currently facing such a hard time being treated to a look-alike with a certain Nigerian artiste called Davido.Frankly I’ve been knowing less about this artiste but not unless people started commenting about my resemblance with this man did I kept myself busy to exactly browse this artiste.There is something I hate,..being given a new name I don’t like & which I’m not used to.Mind you I’m not exactly resembling this man!Keep a close look at the close ups below and give me your views!Really is there any resemblance?Let me know before I tell my “branders” what to do.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

